Some fabulous suppliers

Photographers

Hanixpix - www.hanixpix.com
Azure Photography - www.azurephotography.com.au

Venues

Thala Beach Lodge - www.thalabeach.com.au
Peppers Beach Club & Spa - Palm Cove - www.peppers.com.au
Lake Tinaroo Resort -www.tinarooresort.com.au
Reef House - www.reefhouse.com.au
Paradise Palms Resort - www.paradisepalms.com.au
Sarayi Sunset Terrace -www.sarayi.com.au/weddings

Catering & Cake Suppliers

Port Douglas Catering - www.portdouglascatering.com.au
Chriso The Personal Chef - www.chriso.com.au
Passion for Cakes - www.passionforcakes.com.au

Wedding Planners

Cairns Wedding Planner - Claudette Good - www.cairnsweddingplanner.com.au
Dynamic Weddings - Louise Harris - www.dynamicweddings.net.au

Hair & Makeup

Blush Hair & Make Up - www.blushmakeup.com.au
Cairns Wedding Makeup - www.cairnsweddingmakeup.com.au

Florists

Flowers n Lace - www.flowersnlace.com.au

Entertainers

Tony George - www.tonygeorgeentertainment.com.au